I'd appreciate it if any of the techno-wizards that visit my blog can tell me what this means: I have visitors on by blog from the following address, which seems fishy :
http://intranet-common/security/red_green_screen.html?
Hmmm...wonder what that's all about?
Can someone decode that?
The address does not have a top level domain (eg ".com"). It seems to be internal to the network you're on (thus *intra*net). (google "intranet")
Do you have any IP associated with the visitors?
You're providing limited info so it's hard to say, but I'd hazard a guess that it's probably just an internal network site for security stuff.
Anyway, I'd recommend that you contact your network provider. They should know exactly where that link leads to (if they don't *then* I'd start worrying ;)
Posted by: TheDonkeyInTheWell | February 27, 2012 at 07:50 PM
They can be found here: http://www.petitiononlineaustralia.com/referers/save-the-island-party-boat/218/20 and here: http://www.heraldicclipart.com/stats/ref_201005.html . Anyway, the address is invalid.
Posted by: k_w | February 27, 2012 at 03:36 AM
I visited it and brings nothing up on my screen, but hey, I get lots of activities every time I visit your site any way. Frankly I'm amazed you still exist!
Posted by: Edmond | February 27, 2012 at 03:35 AM