My visitor log shows this:
| Time |
Page Title |
Referring Address |
|---|---|---|
|
3:48 PM |
/ISACAR-war/secure/FetchArtifact |
Not sure what page I have with at /ISACAR-war/secure/FetchArtifact, but the referring address is from bnesystems.com, the website of BESC, a computer consultancy based in Dulles, VA... which happens to also be the location of several US intelligence agencies and their contractors.
What is ISACAR? According to a cached version of BESC's site:
Hi guys!BESC leverages the ISACAR 2.0 framework to produce customized analytic and deep mining solutions. The ISACAR 2.0 framework provides the ability to rapidly deploy specialized applications allowing customers to:
Automatically produce analytic reports based on geo-locations and any topic of interest
Build customer specific topic ontologies
Visually depict concept and topic relationships
Automatically organize research results per user-defined structure
Graphically build and maintain research queries
Share information and collaborate using graphics and/or text
Access all application features via a browser client
Manage full traceability for all aspects of research and reporting activities
BESC offers licensing for the ISACAR 2.0 framework as well as services which can help your organization quickly deploy powerful analytic, research, and reporting capabilities.
I guess they want to know if they should take preventative measures to stop you from shooting up a millitary base.
masoud
Posted by: masoud | November 06, 2009 at 06:32 PM